Hello there!

September 16, 2012 § 13 Comments

Welcome to the old / new site!

If you are looking for anything old – it’s all here.  If you are waiting for new adventures – hang tight.

Don’t you love it when life is so busy and happy that all you have time to do is live it!? Yes, indeed!

§ 13 Responses to Hello there!

  • carlydeal says:

    I have been thinking of you lately! Glad to know all is well and the Spaniard is enjoying the states. I hope you are just fantastic, shoot me an email when/if you ever have spare time (trust me, I know how hard it is to come by!)

  • Lauren says:

    Hi there! I am a former reader of your blog who has never commented before, but I’ve noticed you’ve been missing for quite a while! Did you move to another site, or just taking a hiatus? I loved reading about your adventures in the US and abroad- I studied in Madrid in Spring 2008, so it’s always nice to see and read about, as I miss it tons 🙂

    • Hi Lauren!! Thank you so much for writing. You are in the right place. I’m not writing somewhere else… I’m just not writing. I found that now that I’m back in the U.S. I have so much less time. I’m also less inspired to write because now life seems “normal.” You know? I’ve kept this space because I always want the option to write again when I am inspired. Who knows, maybe your comment has sparked something!:) Again, thank you and thank you for reading!!

  • Kesley Krosky says:

    I agree with Lauren. Would love more posts! Even if they are just normal life = )

  • Lauren says:

    Totally understandable! It would be great if you decided to write again, but I know life gets hectic, and even when it’s not, sometimes you’re just not in the mood! I am glad to hear that you are back on home turf and doing well 🙂

  • tobyo says:

    whoa, I was at another blog and saw a link to this site. I too have wondered what happened because the other link wasn’t working. totally understand the lack of time for blogging but glad to hear all is well and you are happy!

  • gojenngo says:

    I agree! :). I am waiting to hear how the Spaniard is faring in the US and what adventures you are having in Orlando!

  • Bonnie says:

    Just thought you’d like to know a former reader got to thinking about you and “the Spaniard” and was wondering if you’d picked up the keyboard again … looks like that’s a no, but hope you’re living a grand life, filled with wonderful adventures, fun friends, loving family and warm memories. Enjoy the ride!

    • Hello Bonnie!

      Thank you so much for thinking of me and taking the time to write. Life is indeed grand… and nothing if not unpredictable. As you said… quite the ride! A wonderful ride. I would love to start writing again. And I still say “one day.”

      Thank you again for writing. I wish you all the same happiness and love on this awesome adventure!!

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Hello there! at Anywhere There's An Airport.

meta

